

Town of Medina Caucus Notes - January 8, 2020.

Meeting was called to order at 6:00 PM by Chairman Todd Weinberger

Those in attendance were: Todd Weinberger, Phillip Braithwaite, John Ward, Sue Zingshiem, Leaota Braithwaite, Tammy Jordan, Sam Anderson, Katie Braithwaite, Amber Gerber (Courier) and Steve Kilian (Beagle Tree Service).

Clerk Jordan verified that the Caucus was posted at the Town Hall/Garage, The Barrell Inn, Whisper's Roadhouse, on <u>www.townofmedina.org</u> posted in the Courier on January 3, 2020.

Chairman Weinberger notified the caucus attendees that nominations were for two Town Supervisor Offices and presented information and rules on the procedure for the caucus.

Office of Town Supervisor (Two Offices):

Sue Zingshiem was nominated by Tammy Jordan and 2nd by Sam Anderson.

Phillip Braithwaite was nominated by Sam Anderson and 2nd by John Ward.

No other nominations.

Being no other business, the caucus was adjourned at 6:06 PM.

Nominees, Sue Zingshiem and Phillip Braithwaite were present at the caucus and completed and filed forms EL-162 and ETHCF-1 at the caucus.

January 10, 2020 Ballot Order for the Supervisor offices was determined by drawing lots.

Ballot order: Phillip Braithwaite 1st, Sue Zingshiem 2nd.

Submitted on February 12, 2020 by: Tammy Jordan, Town Clerk